When a survey is deleted, all its response and related data are also deleted.
How to delete a survey?
- Login to your survey account. You will be redirect to your survey overview.
- Click on the “Action” dropdown button of the survey you want to copy.
- Click on “Delete”
- You will get a confirmation about your delete action. Accept the delete action and the survey will be deleted.